I was tagged before you, damnit!

It’s amazing how fast this tagging thing flows through the web.


Pseudo?
NotScientific!

Pourquoi ce pseudo?
My column was named Not Scientific Science by backwash so it seemed to make sense to get a pseudo close to the column thingy.  Just more easy for the readers, you know.  Looking back, I must say that I like my pseudo loads!

Dernier coup de coeur littéraire?
My family and Other Animals by Gerald Durrell.  This guy is a genius.

Anime, manga ou comic US préféré?
Anime: GTO (Great Teacher Onizuka)
Manga: [Never read one… too freaking expensive!]
Comic/BD: I’m currently reading Sir Arthur Benton.  It’s based on true facts from the Second World War.  It’s all about spies and treason and stuff.  I like.

Gouts musicaux?
Rock, Alternative, Gothic Rock

Groupes écoutés actuellement?
KEANE, Coldplay, Travis, Snow Patrol, The Fray, Secret Garden.  And more…

Suis tu la mode?
For a 18 year old, I don’t think I’m addicted to la mode.  I have long hair though.  Counts, I suppose.

Comment te decrirais tu?
Damn, I hate those type of questions.  Let’s just say that I’m introvert, shy but I’m a considerate guy.  True!

Comment as tu trouvé ce questionaire?
I was cool.  Not long, that’s probably why.

Qui vas tu tagger maintenant?
I would’ve loved to tag Mr. Eddy again (haha) but he’s already been tagged it seems.  So, I’ll just try: Everybody who’s never ever been tagged before!

UPDATE: This is my 250th post on this blog!

powered by performancing firefox

0 Responses to “I was tagged before you, damnit!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Proudly sponsored by

What’s up in my life?

1. Best friends: I love you people.
2. My own company: sky media
3. Science is so very cool
4. 6 month sabbatical.

Visitors

Ads

My del.icio.us

My little bro's pics

RSS Seed Magazine Focus

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Seed Magazine News

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Khalil A. Cassimally’s blog


