Stuffed microbe toys

We make stuffed animals that look like tiny microbes—only a million times actual size! Now available: The Common Cold, The Flu, Sore Throat, Stomach Ache, Cough, Ear Ache, Bad Breath, Kissing Disease, Athlete’s Foot, Ulcer, Martian Life, Beer & Bread, Black Death, Ebola, Flesh Eating, Sleeping Sickness, Dust Mite, Bed Bug, and Bookworm (and in our Professional line: H.I.V. and Hepatitis).

Each 5-to-7 inch doll is accompanied by an image of the real microbe it represents, as well as information about the microbe.

They make great learning tools for parents and educators, as well as amusing gifts for anyone with a sense of humor!

GEEKY! I love this.  I really love this.


Bad Breath (Porphorymonas gingivalis)


Mad Cow Plush Doll


Stomach Ache Plush Doll

And obviously…


HIV (Human Immunodeficiency Virus)

powered by performancing firefox

14 Responses to “Stuffed microbe toys”


  1. 1 Hans 14 December, 2006 at 11:25 pm

    wazaaaaa I’m asking myself what can you do with such stuffs?

  2. 2 Khalil A. 14 December, 2006 at 11:31 pm

    1. You can teach kids.
    2. Gift them to kids! They’ll love those.

    I just love those geek stuff. I’m a geek after all. One who’s still to read Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy, written by the greatest geek (RIP) of us all, Douglas Adams.

  3. 3 ncurse 15 December, 2006 at 10:15 pm

    My Godness… Great catch! 🙂 I’ll write a post about it in my Hungarian scientific blog. I’m going to show your page to my readers. They’ll certainly love it. Nice work!

  4. 4 Khalil A. 15 December, 2006 at 10:17 pm

    Thanks! Um.. traffic in..

  5. 5 Desiree Farnsworth 3 January, 2011 at 9:59 pm

    Hey awesome idea. Quick question where can I get them? Do you guys have a special store where you sell these or would I have to order them online?

  6. 6 chatroulette 23 March, 2013 at 6:29 am

    This post presents clear idea in favor of the new users of blogging, that really how to do blogging.

  7. 7 Patti 16 June, 2013 at 6:10 am

    I like what you guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever work
    and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys I’ve included you guys to blogroll.

  8. 8 Lucretia 16 June, 2013 at 10:53 am

    I needed to thank you for this fantastic read!! I certainly loved every bit of it.
    I’ve got you saved as a favorite to look at new things you post…

  9. 9 frontier internet 14 July, 2013 at 12:01 am

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website’s posts every day along with a cup of coffee.

  10. 10 insomnia remedies 14 July, 2013 at 10:01 am

    Hi there outstanding website! Does running a blog similar
    to this require a massive amount work? I have no knowledge of
    programming however I was hoping to start my own blog soon.
    Anyways, should you have any recommendations or techniques for
    new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject nevertheless I
    just had to ask. Thanks!

  11. 11 mobile websites 19 July, 2013 at 12:04 pm

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to mention that I’ve really loved surfing around your weblog posts. In any case I will be subscribing for your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  12. 12 sue car insurance 13 February, 2014 at 4:13 am

    Superb site you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any
    message boards that cover the same topics discussed in this article?
    I’d really love to be a part of community
    where I can get suggestions from other knowledgeable people that
    share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know.
    Thanks!

  13. 13 Insomnia Treatments 28 February, 2014 at 3:14 pm

    Hello everyone, it’s my first pay a visit at this site, and article is actually fruitful designed for me, keep
    up posting these articles.

  14. 14 Alexandra 23 September, 2014 at 11:00 pm

    Just want to say your article is as surprising. The clearness in your post is simply spectacular
    and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject.
    Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep updated with
    forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep
    up the rewarding work.


Leave a Reply

Proudly sponsored by

What’s up in my life?

1. Best friends: I love you people.
2. My own company: sky media
3. Science is so very cool
4. 6 month sabbatical.

Visitors

Ads

My del.icio.us

My little bro's pics

RSS Seed Magazine Focus

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Seed Magazine News

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Khalil A. Cassimally’s blog


