My Top 20

1.  The Frog Prince, Under The Iron Sea, KEANE
2.  You’re All That I Have, Eyes Open, Snow Patrol
3.  On Top, Hot Fuss, The Killers
4.  Nothing In My Way, Under The Iron Sea, KEANE
5.  Somewhere Only We Know, Hopes and Fears, KEANE
6.  Walk Away, You Could Have It So Much Better, Franz Ferdinand
7.  Ice Queen, Within Temptation
8.  Nine Million Bicycles, Piece by Piece, Katie Melua
9.  X & Y, X & Y, Coldplay
10.  She Is, How To Save A Life, The Fray
11.  Modern Way, Employment, Kaiser Chiefs
12.  Processed Beats, Kasabian, Kasabian
13.  Something In Me Was Dying, Bedshaped [single], KEANE
14.  Crystal Ball, Under the Iron Sea, KEANE
15.  Read My Mind, Sam’s Town, The Killers
16.  Michael, Franz Ferdinand, Franz Ferdinand
17.  The Iron Sea (Magic Shop Version), Crystal Ball [single], KEANE
18.  Chasing Cars, Eyes Open, Snow Patrol
19.  Sunday Morning, Songs About Jane, Maroon5
20.  On A Day Like Today, Hopes and Fears, KEANE

P.S.  I suppose other tracks will be added to this list with time.

21.  Do You Want To, You Could Have It So Much Better, Franz Ferdinand.
22.  Bling (Confessions Of A King), Sam’s Town, The Killers

UPDATE: Not even a hour after the list was written, track 21 is added.
UPDATE 2: I don’t know how I missed this one.  Track 22 added.

0 Responses to “My Top 20”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Proudly sponsored by

What’s up in my life?

1. Best friends: I love you people.
2. My own company: sky media
3. Science is so very cool
4. 6 month sabbatical.

Visitors

Ads

My del.icio.us

My little bro's pics

RSS Seed Magazine Focus

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Seed Magazine News

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Khalil A. Cassimally’s blog


