I’m on hols and yet…

… I haven’t been online once in 4 days.  And now, I have to read the 28 emails that arrived in the intervening period.  Why this absence? Well, I’ve been playing The Sims2 and I’m hooked.

More later.

Update: I’m still hooked, especially that I’m now getting a hang on relationship thingy.  Hehe…

Technorati Tags:

1 Response to “I’m on hols and yet…”


  1. 1 fenster 24 July, 2006 at 2:38 pm

    Ahh, computer games. I’ve resolved to stay clear of them in future as MMOG’s have destroyed my life twice at last count.

    Still, nothing beats getting two guys to kiss each other and then putting one into a suicidal downspin over said act. Bwahaha.


Leave a Reply

Proudly sponsored by

What’s up in my life?

1. Best friends: I love you people.
2. My own company: sky media
3. Science is so very cool
4. 6 month sabbatical.

Visitors

Ads

My del.icio.us

My little bro's pics

thetigre

the village of the monster

zxcde

More Photos

RSS Seed Magazine Focus

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Seed Magazine News

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Khalil A. Cassimally’s blog


