Here’s my house

Zooming in on Mauritius on Google Earth, here’s what I came up with.

[click for larger image version]

Technorati Tags:

4 Responses to “Here’s my house”


  1. 1 Olivier 29 June, 2006 at 8:56 am

    Wow, the aerial coverage of mauritius is pretty damn good now. I remember it being pretty blotchy. Too bad the Curepipe region is marred by clouds.
    It must be good living in Beau-Bassin; not many mosquitoes eh? ;o)

  2. 2 kayssaven 29 June, 2006 at 8:59 am

    Yeah !as olivier said it! Amazing! Thought it was blotchy 😉

  3. 3 Khalil A. 30 June, 2006 at 7:06 pm

    I thought it was blotchy too but then I just, like, tried it, and WOW! I’ve also spotted RCPL (my school) with it’s characteristic savanna-like football pitch. JKC’s is much greener, I have to admit.

  4. 4 fenster 10 July, 2006 at 6:27 am

    Excellent. Muahahaha. The thought police are on their way.


Leave a Reply

Proudly sponsored by

What’s up in my life?

1. Best friends: I love you people.
2. My own company: sky media
3. Science is so very cool
4. 6 month sabbatical.

Visitors

Ads

My del.icio.us

My little bro's pics

thetigre

the village of the monster

zxcde

More Photos

RSS Seed Magazine Focus

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Seed Magazine News

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Khalil A. Cassimally’s blog


