Phew…

I’ve been having some particularly nice sms chats with my girlfriend these days.  I obviously love everything about that.  What I like most however is when we talk about seemingly random things, like her best friends.  Readers of this blog will have noticed that I value friendship immensely and I totally believe that knowing one’s friends is knowing one even more.

So, while we were talking about her friends, my girlfriend told me about a witty joke they made for us.  I thought it is really extremely humourous indeed and wanted to share it with you.

  1. Small bed for larger area of contact.
  2. Heat released due to bond formation.
  3. White precipitate formed in excess of love and passion
  4. Takes place in vacuum so that no sound is heard.
  5. Precautions: No parents, no clothes…

Mind you there’s more to this but maybe it’s better to leave the matter here itself.  And by the way, if you didn’t understand anything about this post, I guess it might be better for you.  Trust me.

Note to parents: Relax there’s nothing wrong… Just in case you know, hehe.

0 Responses to “Phew…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Proudly sponsored by

What’s up in my life?

1. Best friends: I love you people.
2. My own company: sky media
3. Science is so very cool
4. 6 month sabbatical.

Visitors

Ads

My del.icio.us

My little bro's pics

RSS Seed Magazine Focus

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Seed Magazine News

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Khalil A. Cassimally’s blog


