Science can help you with passwords

My latest column on backwash deals with passwords and how science can help you with grabbing great unbreakable passwords – like deoxyribonucleic acid, phenolphthalein and more.

However at the bottom of the column there’s a note:

As from about a year ago, I have made my best to publish a column once every two weeks. I can’t say that it was a huge success but I’ve more or less achieved what I had in mind. And being consistent on the site sent me in the Top 25 columns of the day section of backwash, almost everyday.

However this year, 2006, marks my last year at school, just before university. And there’s a major examination staring at me right in the face. Indeed I will be taking my Cambridge University A level exams this year (equivalent to the first two years you Americans do in university). This is why posting a column every two weeks might get more and more difficult. My timetable is completely filled and although I will do my best to update Not Scientific Science twice a month, please don’t blame me if I temporarily disappear from the site from time to time.

And do wish me luck!

0 Responses to “Science can help you with passwords”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Proudly sponsored by

What’s up in my life?

1. Best friends: I love you people.
2. My own company: sky media
3. Science is so very cool
4. 6 month sabbatical.

Visitors

Ads

My del.icio.us

My little bro's pics

RSS Seed Magazine Focus

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Seed Magazine News

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Khalil A. Cassimally’s blog


