KEANE is simply the best

It’s the first time that I’ve been so hoked to an album that I’m even bothering to write about it.  I noticed KEANE late really.  I saw two of their clips (Somewhere Only we Know & Everybody’s Changing – I think).  They were nice – really nice – but most importantly so was the music.
 
KEANE's Hopes and Fears
photo courtesy:  www.ooodoggy.com
 
Good music and great lyrics plus the last track of their album, Hopes and Fears is really cool.  They’ve brended the best tracks of the album into one track and it’s pretty cool.
 
My advice to you if you haven’t bought the album yet: go out there and take out your wallet man.  It won’t be wasted money.
0 Responses to “KEANE is simply the best”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Proudly sponsored by

What’s up in my life?

1. Best friends: I love you people.
2. My own company: sky media
3. Science is so very cool
4. 6 month sabbatical.

Visitors

Ads

My del.icio.us

My little bro's pics

RSS Seed Magazine Focus

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Seed Magazine News

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Khalil A. Cassimally’s blog


